Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Cars on Demand representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

AA Inspection Services

September 10, 2020
Worked with Jaime. He answered all our questions. Knowledgeable. Honest. Friendly. Quick to the point and job well done!
reviews

Ayman Elmozdadi

November 17, 2020
Wonderfull place , Amazing people , I've been there once , and met with some people in the area , And It was The best interaction that someone could ever have .
reviews

Grim Reaper13

September 08, 2020
I Just bought a Ford Mustang GT from Cars on Demand and I really felt confortable with all the staff. Jaime helped and was very nice and professional. Thanks to Jaime and all the staff.
reviews

Ismael Garcia

September 20, 2020
I came to Cars on Demand and I purchased a beautiful 2017 Nissan Sentra. I'm very happy with the service. The whole staff is professional and friendly. Ask for Jaime or Yuni. They really helped get my desired vehicle. Thank you to all the Staff at Cars on Demand. I highly recommend them.
reviews

Larry Hunt

September 14, 2020
Showed up with my dad looking for a reliable car. Excellent customer service and available car options!! Especially with a jokester like my dad. They really did a great job and we worked out a deal that was affordable for me. Highly recommend!!
reviews

leechie707

October 01, 2020
My experience was awesome. Everyone was great and all details were transparent. The car looked even better in person than it did online (which doesn't always happen). Jamie was very friendly and easy-going. I love my new car!
reviews

Marissa Perez

September 14, 2020
Came here right before closing and Jaime had a great attitude with us and made sure we left with what we wanted. I recommend coming here
reviews

Ramses Lopez

September 18, 2020
Me siento muy agredecida hoy compramos un auto con Aurora Gomez no teniamos credito y ella nos alludo en todo para comprar nuestra nueva troca! Ella es muy amigable y te alluda en todo 100% recomendada!
reviews

Wissam Dinan

August 31, 2020

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Ludyn Landaverry

September 17, 2020
I went to many places and they didn’t wanna help me then I went to Cars on Demand and they helped me to get my desired vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership.
0

You have no vehicle saved.